Skip to content

Dragonfly Hug

August 3, 2014

This idea has been in my mind but I sure had difficulty getting the idea on paper.  I like using nature as my inspiration.

A dragonfly hug
To this mandala of blooms
It is mutual

8 Comments leave one →
  1. August 5, 2014 9:12 am

    Glad you are back, Teri! Yeah!!! This is a beauty!

  2. August 5, 2014 10:08 am

    This is lovely, Teri!!!
    Thanks for letting me know that you are back, I always enjoy your mandalas and haikus
    They are a treat
    Love-Brenda

  3. August 5, 2014 10:14 am

    Thanks Brenda.

  4. August 5, 2014 10:14 am

    Thanks Julie.

  5. August 24, 2014 9:18 pm

    Just wonderful Teri, I love dragonflies and I love what you’ve done here. Great you are back to drawing mandelas. :)

  6. August 24, 2014 9:20 pm

    Reblogged this on My Poetic Path and commented:
    Isn’t this oh so pretty and unique? I love dragonflies and this mandala drawn by Teri Casper caught my attention today, in a big way.

    Hope your summer is going well! I posted at Veggies…today too with a short update what I’ve been up to for the past couple of months.

    Happy Week! Hugs, G

  7. August 26, 2014 8:11 pm

    Beautiful words and artwork! I found you through Geraldine! :)

  8. August 26, 2014 8:46 pm

    Thanks Geraldine.
    Thanks Iscothoughts for visiting and following.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 26 other followers

