Skip to content

A Song In My Heart Mandala

March 1, 2007

I was listening to Lawrence Welk and heard the music for “keep a Song in my Heart”,  and decided to use that as my topic.

The heart and notes just appeared and the predominant pink and black just evolved.

I so love doing these!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. March 2, 2007 11:05 pm

    these mandalas of yours are super. made quite a few of them in a little pocket book that i kept in my handbag. They need to be coloured though. This was a few months ago when I was reading a book on Mandalas and before changing to a smaller handbag!

  2. March 3, 2007 9:45 am

    Thanks! Color them so I can them. Love looking at how creative people are with these mandala’s.

  3. Tegan permalink
    July 30, 2007 9:19 pm

    hello
    i am studying this mandala hehe how exciting!!!
    what country do you live in??
    get back to me in a comment ASAP!!
    thanks xx

  4. July 31, 2007 7:40 am

    Tegan, I am in the United States. Where are you?

Leave a Reply

