Skip to content

Tangled Mandala

June 16, 2007

I finished reading the first chapter of ‘Doodling and Noodling’ in “Keys to Drawing With Imagination”.  Tangles make a great mandala!

A related post on my Painted Daisies blog.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. June 17, 2007 8:51 am

    This looks like a painting of my brain lately. (mostly the empty space). Seriously, I think it’s a beautiful mandala, Teri.

  2. July 2, 2007 11:49 am

    I like this Teri! I could never manage a perfect mandala unless I used a pattern, this would be perfect for me. The work must have taken a long time with all that twisting and turning… and a good brain exercise.

  3. July 6, 2007 1:56 am

    This would be a good post for IF’s “Twist” from last week. I’m so impressed with this growing collection of really superb pieces. They’d make a lovely coffee table art book.

  4. July 7, 2007 9:19 am

    Jana, gosh, I wasn’t in town for IF but you are right, this was perfect!!

Leave a Reply

