Skip to content

Hawai’ian Mandala

September 28, 2007

When I was in Hawai’i I knew I had to draw a mandala with a Hawai’ian theme.  And I finally did!  It reminds me of all the beautiful flowers especially in Kaua’i.

 It has been way too long since I have done a mandala but Hawai’i interrupted me.  And that was a wonderful thing!

 New post on Painted Daisies.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. September 28, 2007 4:46 pm

    OH so pretty! Nice work, Teri ~ 🙂

  2. christeenswan permalink
    October 2, 2007 4:57 pm

    I want to be swirling around with all these pretty flowers! I really like the gentle swirl, and the ripply pink band. Beautiful!

  3. October 6, 2007 10:12 am

    hi i came visiting via Andrew Daniel, who is a friend of mine. i also create mandalas and love looking at how others interpret life in a circle. i love the playfulness of your drawings. i hope you don’t mind if i link to you. feel free to visit.
    ~Sue O’Kieffe

  4. October 6, 2007 12:14 pm

    Thank so much for visiting. Sue, I have added your link and it is a ‘must-see’ for everyone. Beautiful mandalas. So happy to ‘meet’ you!

  5. October 6, 2007 12:30 pm

    hi teri:
    ryq on photoshop and vista. photoshop cs3 is definitely compatible with vista. check this out: http://kb.adobe.com/selfservice/viewContent.do?externalId=kb401088

    how long have you been creating mandalas?
    sue

Leave a Reply

