Skip to content

Mandala Exercise

January 4, 2008

I am reading and doing the exercises from Judith Cornell’s book, “Mandala, Luminous Symbols for Healing”.This is my light from within, the second exercise in the book.    White colored pencil on black paper.  Very dramatic looking.

She starts each chapter with a meditation.

 I think I am going to enjoy reading this book.  I want to know more about mandalas.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Lisa at Greenbow permalink
    January 14, 2008 8:16 pm

    Teri, You definitely have a connection with your Mandalas. I think they are facinating expecially with your explainations.

    This is your innner light. Keep on shining.

  2. January 14, 2008 8:20 pm

    Thanks Lisa. I do.

  3. February 1, 2008 2:46 pm

    This is so alive and spirtual and yet quite vital – I love it!

Leave a Reply

