Skip to content

Check out my Slide Show!

February 10, 2008
7 Comments leave one →
  1. sandy permalink
    February 11, 2008 2:47 pm

    You are so talented AND Hight Tech! How did you do this??

  2. February 11, 2008 2:54 pm

    Sandy, thanks but I’m not high-tech at all, I just follow directions well. You can do the same kind of slide show if you click on “Make Your own”. They use your photos from Flickr or wheree= ever they are. I lov ehow this looks. I have one on a side bar on Painted Daisies too.

  3. Bonny permalink
    February 22, 2008 4:24 pm

    Great slideshow, Teri. I love your mandela drawings! Looking at the slideshow, I got the idea that to frame these side by side either in one long frame or individually framed – down a hallway or somewhere with a long wall – would be so striking.You could pick your favourite ones or rotate them every few months.

  4. February 22, 2008 4:32 pm

    Thanks Bonny! Great idea!

  5. February 24, 2008 12:21 am

    I love the black and white with pink feet one. It’s like you are tickling the ivories with your toes!
    ~sue okieffe

  6. March 17, 2008 9:04 pm

    Beautiful slide show, Teri!!! I lov ethem all…what size do you make them???

  7. March 18, 2008 10:42 am

    Thanks Sue and Julie. I use a compass to make the circle and it is usually between 3 and 4 inches. Then I usually just let my mind wander while I make lines and place the color. Just intuitively done.

Leave a Reply

