Skip to content

Now It Is Colored

March 25, 2008

I took Bonny’s advice and put the colors in the black mandala from yesterday.Yes, I like the color better. 
6 Comments leave one →
  1. March 25, 2008 3:29 pm

    Teri, I read your haiku on Flickr. Lovely! I love you mandalas! The are so clever!

  2. Sandy permalink
    April 1, 2008 4:34 pm

    Love these colors together.

  3. noahthegreat permalink
    April 1, 2008 9:58 pm

    Oh wow, this is awesome!

  4. April 1, 2008 10:27 pm

    We always love the color better – I guess it’s the human condition! My reaction to this one is. . .psychedelic!

  5. April 1, 2008 10:41 pm

    I honestly can’t tell which way I like this better…colored or not…both are really amazing!

  6. April 4, 2008 9:09 am

    Teri, come by my blog, I have an award for you. 😀

Leave a Reply

