Skip to content

“Different Mandala”

February 16, 2011

Haiku:

Yes, it is different
Less open and more color
Not sure I like it

5 Comments leave one →
  1. February 16, 2011 5:29 pm

    It’s like a cross between a zentangle and a mandala – a mantangle?? lol!

  2. February 16, 2011 5:39 pm

    lol, I like that word. Or we could say zendala!

  3. February 16, 2011 6:29 pm

    I like both names for it!!! I wonder what it would be like to be in a mantangle??? LOL. Hey..this is a pretty neat looking one! I like all the color!

  4. February 16, 2011 8:12 pm

    Julie, you are funny. Thanks for the visit.

  5. Gwen permalink
    February 17, 2011 7:48 am

    I think its pretty….

Leave a Reply

