Skip to content

“Airy Mandala”

March 1, 2011

Haiku:

It’s light and airy
Ribbons of red, green and blue
Winding their way through

Bright and colorful
Almost like a dream catcher
Catch me some colors

Happy March everyone!

9 Comments leave one →
  1. March 1, 2011 6:00 pm

    Happy March to you too!!! Sweet mandala, Teri!!!

  2. March 4, 2011 11:49 am

    This truly brings to mind thoughts of spring. Delightful Teri!

    http://www.takeahappybreak.com

  3. honeyhaiku permalink
    March 7, 2011 3:35 pm

    Lovely!

  4. March 7, 2011 3:52 pm

    beautiful.
    A++

  5. March 8, 2011 10:09 pm

    have fun, support by visiting a dozen entries starting from the latest one, go backwards, 226, 225, 224, ….214..

    your input is appreciated.

    Best regards…

  6. March 8, 2011 11:01 pm

    Thanks Jingle, yes, I already did the visiting yesterday. I just jumped around the list.

  7. March 9, 2011 4:11 am

    WOWWWWW!! The firt thought that crossed my mind when I saw this mandala, was “dream catcher” .. and then when I read your haikus, I was totally blown away!!
    LOVED this refreshing one, Teri!! Too good!!

    A lovely March to you toooo!!
    xoxo

  8. March 9, 2011 1:21 pm

    Thanks for stopping by. I’m happy you enjoyed your visit.

  9. March 17, 2011 12:00 am

    I love the line “catch me some colors.”

Leave a Reply

