Skip to content

Day 5 Mandala Magic

November 14, 2016

This is Day 5 of Mandala Magic. I was supposed to use. a Compass to make flowers from circles. I couldn’t get it to work properly so I just did this, math major that I am.😄. But I like this one full of daisies. Of course.

Just call me a renegade.😄. I guess sacred geometry and I will never be friends 

Haiku:

          Daisies or just weeds

          No matter what life deals you

          The sun still comes up

11 Comments leave one →
  1. November 14, 2016 3:30 pm

    Very nice. It has a real pretty design.

  2. November 14, 2016 3:33 pm

    Love the daisies, as always, and I love when artists break the rules and produce beauty all their own!

  3. November 14, 2016 5:02 pm

    Very pretty Teri! I too love all the daisies.

  4. November 14, 2016 5:05 pm

    Lovely mandala and lovely haiku!

  5. November 14, 2016 9:50 pm

    Thanks Joyce. I like how it turned out.

  6. November 14, 2016 9:53 pm

    Thanks Carol, I appreciate your thinking. Quite honestly I almost didn’t post it as I felt guilty for not following directions but I liked it too well. 😄

  7. November 14, 2016 9:55 pm

    Thanks so much Susan.

  8. November 14, 2016 9:55 pm

    Thanks so much. So good to know others like it.

  9. November 14, 2016 11:12 pm

    I definitely did! 🙂 🙂 🙂

  10. November 15, 2016 6:56 am

    I have been enjoying your new mandala style. It is such fun to take a class to give us inspiration.

  11. November 15, 2016 9:20 am

    Thanks Lisa. Yes, classes are definitely inspiring. I need that once in awhile to shake things up.

Leave a Reply

